top of page


Safeguarding Policy

Safeguarding Officers
Swyddogion Diogelu

Lead Child Protection Officer:

Swyddog Diogelu Plant:

Mrs Heather Bent

Deputy Child Protection Officer:

Dirprwy Swyddog Diogelu Plant:

Mrs Tammy Crees

Mr Glenn Thomas

Child Protection Governor:

Llywodraethwr Amddiffyn Plant:

Mrs J. Van Lill


If you have any doubts always call Children’s Services Front Door Team on  01597 827 666.

(Out of hours number is 0845 7573818)

Or email


For cases relating to issues with the Head Teacher, please contact the Chair of Governors, Hayley Hughes Directly (


Wales Safeguarding Procedures

Click below for more information:

bottom of page